Archive

Events Archive

Wed, May 10, 2017, 9:00 am
300 Wallace Hall
Fri, Apr 28, 2017, 12:30 pm
Betts Auditorium
Tue, Apr 25, 2017, 12:00 pm
A71 Lewis A. Simpson International Building
Fri, Apr 21, 2017, 9:15 am
Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building, Room 217
Fri, Apr 21, 2017, 9:00 am
Betts Auditorium
Wed, Apr 19, 2017, 4:30 pm
School of Architecture Room N107
Wed, Apr 12, 2017, 7:00 pm
Paul Robeson Center for the Arts, 102 Witherspoon Street
Tue, Apr 11, 2017, 9:15 am
School of Architecture, Room S118
Sat, Apr 8, 2017, 5:30 pm
Bard Graduate Center
Fri, Apr 7, 2017, 10:00 am
School of Architecture Betts Auditorium
Wed, Apr 5, 2017, 4:30 pm
School of Architecture, Betts Auditorium