May 28, 2021: Humboldt Network Awards Sophie Hochhäusl Fellowship for work on Margarette Schütte-Lihotzky’s Memories of the Resistance.

We are pleased to announce the appointment of Chandana Anusha, Devanne Brookins, Dean Chahim, Chukwuemeka V. Chukwuemeka, Seth Denizen, Shoshana Goldstein, and Davy Knittle as Princeton Mellon Fellows for the 2021-2022 academic year.

Halimat Somotan: Youth engagement in Social and Political spaces
Mellon Forum recordings now posted on Media Central

The National Endowment for the Humanities (NEH) announced $32.8 million in grants to support 213 humanities projects in 44 states, the District of Columbia, and Puerto Rico. Alison Isenberg, Professor of History and co-director of the Princeton Mellon Initiative...