Stan Allen

  • Principal Investigator, 2014-17; George Dutton '27 Professor of Architecture
Office: S-117 School of Architecture

Nasser Abourahme

  • 2018-19 Princeton-Mellon / Humanities Council Fellow

Anthony Acciavatti

  • 2017-2018 Princeton-Mellon / Princeton Institute for International & Regional Studies Fellow

Sigrid Adriaenssens

  • Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: E332 Engineering Quad E-Wing

Lucia Allais

  • Assistant Professor, History and Theory of Architecture
Office: S115A School of Architecture

Pedro Ignacio Alonso

  • 2015-2016 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Basile Baudez

  • Assistant Professor, Art + Archaeology

Joao Biehl

  • Professor, Anthropology
Phone: 609-258-6327

M. Christine Boyer

  • Professor, Urbanism
Office: Architecture Building 116-A

Katherine A. Bussard

  • Peter C. Bunnell Curator of Photography, Princeton University Art Museum
Phone: 609-258-5827

Eduardo Cadava

  • Professor of English; Master, Wilson College
Phone: 609-258-4074

Vera S. Candiani

  • Associate Professor, History
Phone: 609-258-7089

Purcell Carson

  • Documentary Film Specialist
Office: 217 Robertson Hall

Bruno Carvalho

  • Principal Investigator, 2015-2017
  • Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures

Michael Celia

  • Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies and professor of civil and environmental engineering; Director, Princeton Environmental Institute
Office: Guyot Hall, Room 130

Beatriz Colomina

  • Professor, History and Theory of Architecture; Co-Director, Media + Modernity
Office: S-114 School of Architecture

Esther da Costa Meyer

  • Professor, History of Modern Architecture
Phone: 609-258-3789

Patricio del Real

  • 2016 PLAS Visiting Scholar / Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Elsa Devienne

  • 2016 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Fabrizio Gallanti

  • 2014-2015 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Ruben Gallo

  • Professor, Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
Office: 337 East Pyne

Mario Gandelsonas

  • Principal Investigator 2017-2020
  • Professor, Architectural Design and Class of 1913 Lecturer in Architecture
Office: S-115B, School of Architecture

Maria E. Moreyra Garlock

  • Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Director, Program in Architecture and Engineering
Office: E307 Engineering Quad

William Gleason

  • Professor and Chair, English
Office: 71 McCosh Hall

Eric Gregory

  • Professor, Religion
  • Chair, Council on the Humanities
Office: 236 - 1879 Hall

Joshua Guild

  • Associate Professor, History and African American Studies
Phone: 609-258-0553

Katharine Hackett

  • Executive Director of Princeton Environmental Institute; Executive Director of Grand Challenges Program
Office: Guyot Hall, Room 128

Judith Hamera

  • Professor, Dance
Office: W314 Wallace Dance Building Theater

Joseph Heathcott

  • 2016 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Alison Isenberg

  • Principal Investigator 2014-2020
  • Professor, History
Office: 122 Dickinson Hall

Andrew Alan Johnson

  • Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Office: 123 Aaron Burr Hall

Ateya Khorakiwala

  • 2017-2018 Princeton-Mellon / Humanities Council Fellow

Lilian Knorr

  • 2014-2015 Princeton-Mellon / Woodrow Wilson Postdoctoral Research Associate

Zachary Lamb

  • 2018-2019 Princeton-Mellon Fellow in Urbanism and the Environment

Aaron Landsman

  • 2014-16 Princeton Arts Fellow

Ayala Levin

  • 2016-2017 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Aiala Levy

  • 2018-2019 Princeton-Mellon / Princeton Institute for International & Regional Studies Fellow

Johana Londoño

  • 2014-2015 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Sarah Lynn Lopez

  • 2016-2017 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Rosina Lozano

  • Assistant Professor, History
Phone: 609-258-1719

Douglas S. Massey

  • Professor, Sociology; Director, Urban Studies
Office: 239 Wallace Hall

Mariana Mogilevich

  • 2014-2015 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Chad Monfreda

  • 2017-2018 Princeton-Mellon / Climate Futures Initiative Fellow

Guy Nordenson

  • Professor, Architecture
Office: S-113 School of Architecture

Monica Ponce de Leon

  • Dean, School of Architecture
Office: School of Architecture

Gyan Prakash

  • Dayton-Stockton Professor of History
Office: 217 Dickinson Hall

Franz Prichard

  • Assistant Professor of East Asian Studies
  • Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: 235 Frist Campus Center

Katherine Hill Reischl

  • Assistant Professor, Christian Gauss University Preceptor, Departmental Representative Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
Office: 227 East Pyne

Eduardo Luis Rodriguez

  • 2017 PLAS Visiting Scholar / Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Andrew K. Sandoval-Strausz

  • 2015-2016 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Aaron Shkuda

  • Project Manager, Princeton-Mellon Initiative

Noam Shoked

  • 2018-2019 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Irene Small

  • Assistant Professor, Contemporary Art and Criticism
Phone: 609-258-3771

Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor

  • Assistant Professor, African American Studies
Office: 001 Stanhope Hall

Meredith TenHoor

  • 2018-2019 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Jacquelyn Walsh

  • Project Coordinator, Princeton-Mellon Initiative
Office: 315 Wallace Hall

Joaquin Medina Warmburg

  • 2017 PLAS Visiting Scholar / Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Eyal Weizman

  • Visiting Research Scholar, Architecture

Stacy E. Wolf

  • Professor, Theater; Director, Princeton Arts Fellowship
Office: W211 Wallace Dance Building Theater