PEOPLE

Stan Allen

Stan Allen
  • Principal Investigator, 2014-17; George Dutton '27 Professor of Architecture
Email: stallen@princeton.edu
Office: S-117 School of Architecture

Nasser Abourahme

Nasser Abourahme
  • 2018-19 Princeton-Mellon / Humanities Council Fellow

Anthony Acciavatti

anthony
  • 2017-2018 Princeton-Mellon / Princeton Institute for International & Regional Studies Fellow

Sigrid Adriaenssens

Sigrid Adriaenssens
  • Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: sadriaen@princeton.edu
Office: E332 Engineering Quad E-Wing

Lucia Allais

Lucia Allais
  • Assistant Professor, History and Theory of Architecture
Email: allais@princeton.edu
Office: S115A School of Architecture

Pedro Ignacio Alonso

Pedro Ignacio Alonso
  • 2015-2016 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Joao Biehl

Joao Biehl
  • Professor, Anthropology
Phone: 609-258-6327
Email: jbiehl@princeton.edu

M. Christine Boyer

M. Christine Boyer
  • Professor, Urbanism
Email: mcboyer@princeton.edu
Office: Architecture Building 116-A

Katherine A. Bussard

Katherine A. Bussard
  • Peter C. Bunnell Curator of Photography, Princeton University Art Museum
Phone: 609-258-5827
Email: kbussard@princeton.edu

Eduardo Cadava

Eduardo Cadava
  • Professor of English; Master, Wilson College
Phone: 609-258-4074
Email: cadava@princeton.edu

Vera S. Candiani

Vera Candiani
  • Associate Professor, History
Phone: 609-258-7089
Email: candiani@princeton.edu

Purcell Carson

Carson photo
  • Documentary Film Specialist
Email: acarson@princeton.edu
Office: 217 Robertson Hall

Bruno Carvalho

Bruno Carvalho
  • Principal Investigator, 2014-17; Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures

Michael Celia

Michael Celia
  • Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies and professor of civil and environmental engineering; Director, Princeton Environmental Institute
Email: celia@princeton.edu
Office: Guyot Hall, Room 130

Beatriz Colomina

Beatriz Colomina
  • Professor, History and Theory of Architecture; Co-Director, Media + Modernity
Email: colomina@princeton.edu
Office: S-114 School of Architecture

Esther da Costa Meyer

Esther da Costa Meyer
  • Professor, History of Modern Architecture
Phone: 609-258-3789
Email: edcmeyer@princeton.edu

Patricio del Real

Patricio del Real
  • 2016 PLAS Visiting Scholar / Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Elsa Devienne

Elsa Devienne
  • 2016 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Fabrizio Gallanti

Fabrizio Gallanti
  • 2014-2015 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Ruben Gallo

Ruben Gallo
  • Professor, Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
Email: gallo@Princeton.EDU
Office: 337 East Pyne

Mario Gandelsonas

Mario Gandelsonas
  • Professor, Architectural Design and Class of 1913 Lecturer in Architecture
Email: mgndlsns@princeton.edu
Office: S-115B, School of Architecture

Maria E. Moreyra Garlock

Maria Garlock
  • Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Director, Program in Architecture and Engineering
Email: mgarlock@princeton.edu
Office: E307 Engineering Quad

William Gleason

William Gleason
  • Professor and Chair, English
Email: bgleason@princeton.edu
Office: 71 McCosh Hall

Eric Gregory

Eric Gregory
  • Professor, Religion
  • Chair, Council on the Humanities
Email: gregory@princeton.edu
Office: 236 - 1879 Hall

Joshua Guild

Joshua Guild
  • Associate Professor, History and African American Studies
Phone: 609-258-0553
Email: jguild@princeton.edu

Katharine Hackett

Kathy Hackett
  • Executive Director of Princeton Environmental Institute; Executive Director of Grand Challenges Program
Email: khackett@princeton.edu
Office: Guyot Hall, Room 128

Judith Hamera

Judith Hamera
  • Professor, Dance
Email: jh41@princeton.edu
Office: W314 Wallace Dance Building Theater

Joseph Heathcott

Joseph Heathcott
  • 2016 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Alison Isenberg

isenberg
  • Professor, History
Email: isenber@princeton.edu
Office: 122 Dickinson Hall

Andrew Alan Johnson

Andrew Alan Johnson
  • Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Email: andrewjohnson@princeton.edu
Office: 123 Aaron Burr Hall

Ateya Khorakiwala

ateya
  • 2017-2018 Princeton-Mellon / Humanities Council Fellow

Lilian Knorr

Lillian Knorr
  • 2014-2015 Princeton-Mellon / Woodrow Wilson Postdoctoral Research Associate

Zachary Lamb

Zachary Lamb
  • 2018-2019 Princeton-Mellon Fellow in Urbanism and the Environment

Aaron Landsman

Aaron Landsman
  • 2014-16 Princeton Arts Fellow
Email: al11@princeton.edu

Ayala Levin

Ayala Levin
  • 2016-2017 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Aiala Levy

Aiala Levy
  • 2018-2019 Princeton-Mellon / Princeton Institute for International & Regional Studies Fellow

Johana Londoño

Johana Londono
  • 2014-2015 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Sarah Lynn Lopez

Sarah Lynn Lopez
  • 2016-2017 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Rosina Lozano

Rosina Lozano
  • Assistant Professor, History
Phone: 609-258-1719
Email: rlozano@princeton.edu

Douglas S. Massey

Doug Massey
  • Professor, Sociology; Director, Urban Studies
Email: dmassey@princeton.edu
Office: 239 Wallace Hall

Mariana Mogilevich

Mariana Mogilevich
  • 2014-2015 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Chad Monfreda

chad
  • 2017-2018 Princeton-Mellon / Climate Futures Initiative Fellow

Guy Nordenson

Guy Nordenson
  • Professor, Architecture
Email: gjpn@nordenson.com
Office: S-113 School of Architecture

Monica Ponce de Leon

Monica Ponce de Leon
  • Dean, School of Architecture
Email: mpdl@princeton.edu
Office: School of Architecture

Gyan Prakash

Gyan Prakash
  • Dayton-Stockton Professor of History
Email: prakash@princeton.edu
Office: 217 Dickinson Hall

Eduardo Luis Rodriguez

Eduardo Luis Rodriguez
  • 2017 PLAS Visiting Scholar / Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Andrew K. Sandoval-Strausz

Andrew Sandoval-Strausz
  • 2015-2016 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Aaron Shkuda

Aaron Shkuda
  • Project Manager, Princeton-Mellon Initiative
Email: ashkuda@princeton.edu
Office: Wallace Dance Building and Theater, W324

Noam Shoked

Noam Shoked
  • 2018-2019 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Irene Small

Irene Small
  • Assistant Professor, Contemporary Art and Criticism
Phone: 609-258-3771
Email: ismall@princeton.edu

Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor

Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor
  • Assistant Professor, African American Studies
Email: kytaylor@princeton.edu
Office: 001 Stanhope Hall

Meredith TenHoor

Meredith TH
  • 2018-2019 Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Jacquelyn Walsh

Walsh
  • Project Coordinator, Princeton-Mellon Initiative
Email: jw42@princeton.edu
Office: 310 Aaron Burr Hall

Joaquin Medina Warmburg

Joaquin Medina Warmburg
  • 2017 PLAS Visiting Scholar / Princeton-Mellon Fellow

Eyal Weizman

Eyal Weizman
  • Visiting Research Scholar, Architecture
Email: ew18@princeton.edu

Stacy E. Wolf

stacy wolf
  • Professor, Theater; Director, Princeton Arts Fellowship
Email: swolf@Princeton.EDU
Office: W211 Wallace Dance Building Theater