Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Basile Baudez

  • Assistant Professor, Art + Archaeology

M. Christine Boyer

  • Professor, Urbanism
Office: Architecture Building 116-A

Michael Celia

  • Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies and professor of civil and environmental engineering; Director, Princeton Environmental Institute
Office: Guyot Hall, Room 130

Beatriz Colomina

  • Professor, History and Theory of Architecture; Co-Director, Media + Modernity
Office: S-114 School of Architecture

Maria E. Moreyra Garlock

  • Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Director, Program in Architecture and Engineering
Office: E307 Engineering Quad

William Gleason

  • Professor and Chair, English
Office: 71 McCosh Hall

Eric Gregory

  • Professor, Religion
  • Chair, Council on the Humanities
Office: 236 - 1879 Hall

Katharine Hackett

  • Executive Director of Princeton Environmental Institute; Executive Director of Grand Challenges Program
Office: Guyot Hall, Room 128

Judith Hamera

  • Professor, Dance
Office: W314 Wallace Dance Building Theater

Douglas S. Massey

  • Professor, Sociology
Office: 239 Wallace Hall

Guy Nordenson

  • Professor, Architecture
Office: S-113 School of Architecture

Monica Ponce de Leon

  • Dean, School of Architecture
Office: School of Architecture

Gyan Prakash

  • Dayton-Stockton Professor of History
Office: 217 Dickinson Hall

Franz Prichard

  • Assistant Professor of East Asian Studies
  • Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: 235 Frist Campus Center

Katherine Hill Reischl

  • Assistant Professor, Christian Gauss University Preceptor, Departmental Representative Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
Office: 227 East Pyne

Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor

  • Assistant Professor, African American Studies
Office: 001 Stanhope Hall

Stacy E. Wolf

  • Professor, Theater; Director, Princeton Arts Fellowship
Office: W211 Wallace Dance Building Theater