Steering Committee

Stan Allen

Stan Allen
  • George Dutton '27 Professor of Architecture
Email: stallen@princeton.edu
Office: S-117 School of Architecture

Bruno Carvalho

Bruno Carvalho
  • Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
Email: bcarvalh@princeton.edu
Office: 343 East Pyne

Beatriz Colomina

Beatriz Colomina
  • Professor, History and Theory of Architecture; Co-Director, Media + Modernity
Email: colomina@princeton.edu
Office: S-114 School of Architecture

Ruben Gallo

Ruben Gallo
  • Professor, Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
Email: gallo@Princeton.EDU
Office: 337 East Pyne

Maria E. Moreyra Garlock

Maria Garlock
  • Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Director, Program in Architecture and Engineering
Phone: 609-258-2728
Email: mgarlock@princeton.edu
Office: E307 Engineering Quad

William Gleason

William Gleason
  • Professor and Chair, English
Email: bgleason@princeton.edu
Office: 71 McCosh Hall

Eric Gregory

Eric Gregory
  • Professor, Religion
  • Chair, Council on the Humanities
Email: gregory@princeton.edu
Office: 236 - 1879 Hall

Judith Hamera

Judith Hamera
  • Professor, Dance
Email: jh41@princeton.edu
Office: 213 185 Nassau St.

Douglas S. Massey

Doug Massey
  • Professor, Sociology; Director, Urban Studies
Email: dmassey@princeton.edu
Office: 239 Wallace Hall

Guy Nordenson

Guy Nordenson
  • Professor, Architecture
Email: gjpn@nordenson.com
Office: S-113 School of Architecture

Monica Ponce de Leon

  • Dean, School of Architecture
Email: mpdl@princeton.edu
Office: School of Architecture

Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor

Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor
  • Assistant Professor, African American Studies
Email: kytaylor@princeton.edu
Office: 001 Stanhope Hall

Stacy E. Wolf

stacy wolf
  • Professor, Theater; Director, Princeton Arts Fellowship
Email: swolf@Princeton.EDU
Office: 185 Nassau Street, #214