Steering Committee

M. Christine Boyer

M. Christine Boyer
  • Professor, Urbanism
Phone: 609-258-1446
Email: mcboyer@princeton.edu

Michael Celia

Michael Celia
  • Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies and professor of civil and environmental engineering; Director, Princeton Environmental Institute
Email: celia@princeton.edu
Office: Guyot Hall, Room 130

Beatriz Colomina

Beatriz Colomina
  • Professor, History and Theory of Architecture; Co-Director, Media + Modernity
Email: colomina@princeton.edu
Office: S-114 School of Architecture

Maria E. Moreyra Garlock

Maria Garlock
  • Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Director, Program in Architecture and Engineering
Phone: 609-258-2728
Email: mgarlock@princeton.edu
Office: E307 Engineering Quad

William Gleason

William Gleason
  • Professor and Chair, English
Email: bgleason@princeton.edu
Office: 71 McCosh Hall

Eric Gregory

Eric Gregory
  • Professor, Religion
  • Chair, Council on the Humanities
Email: gregory@princeton.edu
Office: 236 - 1879 Hall

Katharine Hackett

Kathy Hackett
  • Executive Director of Princeton Environmental Institute; Executive Director of Grand Challenges Program
Email: khackett@princeton.edu
Office: Guyot Hall, Room 128

Judith Hamera

Judith Hamera
  • Professor, Dance
Email: jh41@princeton.edu
Office: 213 185 Nassau St.

Andrew Alan Johnson

Andrew Alan Johnson
  • Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Email: andrewjohnson@princeton.edu
Office: 123 Aaron Burr Hall

Douglas S. Massey

Doug Massey
  • Professor, Sociology; Director, Urban Studies
Email: dmassey@princeton.edu
Office: 239 Wallace Hall

Guy Nordenson

Guy Nordenson
  • Professor, Architecture
Email: gjpn@nordenson.com
Office: S-113 School of Architecture

Monica Ponce de Leon

Monica Ponce de Leon
  • Dean, School of Architecture
Email: mpdl@princeton.edu
Office: School of Architecture

Gyan Prakash

Gyan Prakash
  • Dayton-Stockton Professor of History
Email: prakash@princeton.edu
Office: 217 Dickinson Hall

Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor

Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor
  • Assistant Professor, African American Studies
Email: kytaylor@princeton.edu
Office: 001 Stanhope Hall

Stacy E. Wolf

stacy wolf
  • Professor, Theater; Director, Princeton Arts Fellowship
Email: swolf@Princeton.EDU
Office: 185 Nassau Street, #214